Changes

Posted: 2.11.2010 in Site news

I did following changes to this blog:

  • Layout. I was not very happy with previous one. It was minimal, well working, nice, but I couldn’t get everything to there as I wanted to get. So the current one has much more functionality and menu at right side is better formatted than at previous layout.
  • Now my full name is visible at all posts. I am Teme in many social networks, but most of the time I’m using my full name at testing related things. So I decided to use it here also.
Leave a Reply

